The Tides of Destiny

ePUB-file by Janet Gregory

The Tides of Destiny ePUB ebook download By the time INHERIT THE SEA was published in 1980, Janet Gregory had already written eight books of mystery, set in Montreal, Canada and Palm Beach, FL. where she was moving after completing her second novel in what appears to be a series, THE TIDES OF DESTINY. It was announced at the back of the present volume.

However, this seems to be her only work extant. Perhaps the others were written under a pseudonym.

-Information, slightly adapted, was taken from the back inside of the above-named volume.

eBook The Tides of Destiny

the_tides_of_destiny.epubePUB3 Mb
the_tides_of_destiny.rarRAR-archive1.5 Mb
the_tides_of_destiny.torrenttorrent0.08 Mb