Harvard Classics Volume 2

ePUB-file by Epictetus

Harvard Classics Volume 2 ePUB ebook download Compiled and Edited by Charles W. Eliot LL D in 1909, the Harvard Classics is a 51-volume Anthology of classic literature from throughout the history of western civilization. The set is sometimes called "Eliot's Five-Foot Shelf."

Volume 2 of the set contains 5 works from 3 authors:
The Apology, Phaedo, and Crito by Plato
The Golden Sayings by Epictetus
The Meditations by Marcus Aurelius

eBook Harvard Classics Volume 2

harvard_classics_volume_2.epubePUB1.5 Mb
harvard_classics_volume_2.rarRAR-archive1.35 Mb
harvard_classics_volume_2.torrenttorrent0.08 Mb